Top 10 Best Cheap Weighted Blanket Reviews in 2022

Here are Best Cheap Weighted Blanket delivering great experiences trusted by families over time. We the staff from amazon always bring trust and safety.

The Best Cheap Weighted Blanket In 2022

$29.99
in stock
2 new from $29.99
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm
Amazon.com
$49.80
in stock
4 new from $49.80
7 used from $33.11
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm
Amazon.com
$32.99
in stock
2 new from $32.99
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm
Amazon.com
$39.99
$43.53
in stock
3 new from $39.99
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm
Amazon.com
$36.99
$59.99
in stock
5 new from $36.99
1 used from $23.72
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm
Amazon.com
$26.99
in stock
2 used from $23.99
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm
Amazon.com
$58.98
$79.99
in stock
4 new from $58.98
3 used from $48.76
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm
Amazon.com
$23.99
$26.99
in stock
2 new from $23.99
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 1, 2022 8:44 pm

List The Best Cheap Weighted Blanket Reviews

Adult Weighted Blanket Queen Size(15lbs 60"x80") Heavy Blanket with Premium Glass Beads, (Dark Grey) Waowoo

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm

Features

  • WHY YOU NEED IT: If you too have problems with sleeping, sleep deprivation or even more serious conditions , then we have an item that can help you get the peaceful sleep you have been dreaming of for a long time: the Waowoo weighted blanket. It will give you a comfortable hugging feeling and a sweet dreaming night.
  • A SPECIAL TECHNOLOGY: This premium weighted blanket was designed to weight approximately 10% of your total body in order to relax yourself by simulating the feeling of being held or hugged.
  • DURABLE AND PORTABLE: This soft and comfortable blanket has pockets which are smaller to ensure the glass beads evenly distributed in each pocket. And we improved the quality of fabric, making the blanket thinner and softer without changing the weight. Also a light fabric that lets your skin breathe ,clear glass beads.
  • EASY TO MAINTAIN: With a cleaning bag machine-washable on gentle program in cold water, Air dry. Better hand wash. Waowoo duvet cover is highly recommended for protecting the weighted blanket and easy cleaning. And we recommend that only the outer cover be washed regularly. Duvet cover and inner layer are sold separately.
  • 24 HOURS CUSTOMER SERVICE: As a brand we believe in quality not quantity! All our durable and stylish weighted blankets for sleeping issues are here to make all your night a wonderful and comfortable one. ORDER NOW and have the most comfortable and resting sleep of your life!If you have any problem and concerns about weighted blanket pls contact with us freely we will solve the problem asap.

YnM Weighted Blanket — Heavy 100% Oeko-Tex Certified Cotton Material with Premium Glass Beads (Dark Grey, 48''x72'' 15lbs), Suit for One Person(~140lb) Use on Twin/Full Bed …

$49.80  in stock
4 new from $49.80
7 used from $33.11
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm

Features

  • The original YnM weighted blanket offers a natural way to help calm your body for a restful night of sleep; great calming sensory blanket for adults and children to help decompress and provide comfort
  • YnM owns a unique 7-layer weighted blanket. Our 7-layer system is designed to contour to the shape of your body for maximum comfort and the MORE glass beads & LESS fiber fill design offers better temperature control
  • HIGHEST INDUSTRY STANDARD: 4”x4” smaller compartments for more evenly distribution + The extra two layers design and the three-dimensional lock bead sewing method for 0 bead leakage + Finest stitching(2.5-3mm one stitch) to prevent weight shifting from one compartment to another + superior quality material. All these made a fabulous highest quality YnM Weighted Blanket
  • To choose a size for 1 adult, take 10% of your body weight, then add 1 lb; For sharing, please choose from KING 80''x87'' weighted blanket
  • Breathable cotton/linen duvet cover, cooling bamboo duvet cover or cozy minky duvet cover are available in YnM. From YnM you can find a perfect duvet for you and for protection of your weighted blanket

Weighted Blanket (Dark Grey,48"x72"-15lbs) Cooling Breathable Heavy Blanket Microfiber Material with Glass Beads Big Blanket for Adult All-Season Summer Fall Winter Soft Thick Comfort Blanket

$32.99  in stock
2 new from $32.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm

Features

  • 【PREMIUM MATERIAL】 - The weighted blanket is made of soft breathable microfiber material and filled with 0.8-1 mm non-toxic hypo-allergenic glass beads. This blanket could providing a cooling sensation in the summer & a breathable warmth in the winter.
  • 【RECOMMENDED WEIGHT/SIZE】 - Please choose 7%-12% of your body weight, which would help you sleep better and faster. We recommend 48''x72'' for twin bed, 60''x80'' for queen bed. This weighted throw blanket not only can be used at sleep, but also can be used while reading, relaxing, or meditating.
  • 【Precise positioning technology of glass beads】- We have observed that for weighted blankets, the biggest problem is that as the beads move in the blanket, the weight becomes more and more uneven. To solve this problem, we designed a professional tool to fill glass beads. This tool makes the beads evenly distributed in the blanket. At the same time, we use high-strength sewing thread, which is very strong to ensure that the beads will not enter another area from one area during use of blanket.
  • 【EASY CARE】- Hand wash and hang dry is the best way for cleaning.
  • 【ABOUT SIZE】-Weighted Blanket is much smaller than ordinary blanket, because it is supposed to concentrate the weight on human body so the weighted blanket would not hang over the edge of your bed. Please don't mistake it as incorrect size when you get it

Hypnoser Adult Weighted Blanket Queen Size (20 lbs, 60''x80'' ) | Cooling Heavy Blanket | 100% Breathable Material with Pure Glass Beads

$43.53
$39.99
 in stock
3 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm

Features

  • RENEW YOUR LIFE: Hypnoser’s all-natural heavy blanket provides the warmth and comfort of a gentle hug. Helps you fall asleep faster. Sleep soundly throughout the night and wake up feeling renewed!
  • EVEN NON-LEAKING TECHNOLOGY: Our Ultra-Premium, Luxury Design and Precision Computer Programmed sewing method means every heavy blankets are made to perfection. Smaller diamond pockets (only 5 x 5 inches) make the glass beads evenly distribute over your body for optimal mental and physical well-being and keeps the fillers noise-free unlike many of others. The Diamond sewn design brings luxury and style to another level.
  • CHOOSE THE RIGHT SIZE & WEIGHT :Measuring 60"x80" & weighing 20 LBs. Choosing the suitable weight would make the most of this blanket. A 20 lb heavy blanket is for 190-230 lbs individuals. Due to its weight, it’s not necessary to choose an oversized blanket. We recommend the 60''x80'' for Queen Size beds, 78''x85'' for King sized beds.
  • EASY-CARE: Our Hypnoser heavy blanket is double lined and stitched. The inner weigbted blanket is best washed bv hand. Similar colours onlv Lay flat to dry. Cool iron if needed. Dry cleaning acceptable. A Hypnoser removable duvet cover (sold separately) is highly recommended for easier cleaning.
  • AFTER-SALE SERVICE: We stand behind our product so if you are not happy with the product for any reason at all, we have a 30 day money back. Three year after-sale service: provide free mending (not include shipping label) We’re available to answer your questions, 24/7, and are always happy to hear from you, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us!

Smart Queen Cooling Weighted Blankets Adult (15 lbs, 48"x 72", Twin Size) Heavy Blanket, Premium Cotton with Natural Glass Beads

$59.99
$36.99
 in stock
5 new from $36.99
1 used from $23.72
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm

Features

  • 【NATURAL SLEEP HELP】Smart Queen weighted blanket offers great all-natural sleep help for adults by simulating a gentle hug that wraps around you, which would reduce your tossing and turning at least 95%, making you fall asleep faster
  • 【HOW TO CHOOSE】Please choose 7-12% of your body weight, 15 lbs weight is intended for individuals weighing about 130-170 lbs. For new users, please choose 7% of body weight if you have the worries of being too heavy. 48"x 72" is for one person on a twin size bed
  • 【UNIQUE 7-LAYER STRUCTURE】Smart Queen weighted blanket has a unique 7-layer structure to prevent the beads from leaking out. You don't have to worry about waking up in the morning just like sleeping on the beach
  • 【CARE INSTRUCTION】Machine wash in cold water by gentle speed, dry clean and air dry hang dry or flat dry. A same sized weighted blanket duvet cover is highly recommended for easy cleaning
  • 【EXECELLENT SERVICE】We are so confident about the quality of our products, we will refund your purchase if you are not satisfied. No questions asked!

TOPCEE Weighted Blanket (15lbs 48"x72" Twin Size) Cooling Breathable Heavy Blanket Microfiber Material with Glass Beads Big Blanket for Adult All-Season Summer Fall Winter Soft Thick Comfort Blanket

$39.99
$29.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm

Features

  • 【PREMIUM MATERIAL】 - Topcee weighted blanket is made of soft breathable microfiber material and filled with 0.8-1 mm non-toxic hypo-allergenic glass beads. This blanket could providing a cooling sensation in the summer & a breathable warmth in the winter.
  • 【RECOMMENDED WEIGHT/SIZE】 - Please choose 8%-12% of your body weight, which would help you sleep better and faster. We recommend 48''x72'' for twin bed, 60''x80'' for queen bed. This weighted throw blanket not only can be used at sleep, but also can be used while reading, relaxing, or meditating.
  • 【Precise positioning technology of glass beads】- We have observed that for weighted blankets, the biggest problem is that as the beads move in the blanket, the weight becomes more and more uneven. To solve this problem, we designed a professional tool to fill glass beads. This tool makes the beads evenly distributed in the blanket. At the same time, we use high-strength sewing thread, which is very strong to ensure that the beads will not enter another area from one area during use of blanket.
  • 【ABOUT SIZE】-Weighted Blanket is much smaller than ordinary blanket, because it is supposed to concentrate the weight on human body so the weighted blanket would not hang over the edge of your bed. Please don't mistake it as incorrect size when you get it.In addition, hand washing and hanging to dry are the best cleaning methods.
  • 【DECENT GIFT IDEA】-An idea gift is a moment of pure joy both for the recipient and giver, and it don’t need to be expensive. What could be a better gift than weighted blanket? It’s good for everyone, whether men or women, children. Also it can be the gift for any holiday, such as birthday, Christmas, Valentine's Day , special anniversaries, Father's Day, Mother's Day and so on. So just pick up a good weighted blanket, give to your family members or friends, then enjoy your happy time!

ZZZhen Weighted Blanket - High Breathability - 48''72'' 15LB - Premium Heavy Blankets - Calm Sleeping for Adult and Kids, Durable Quilts and Quality Construction…

$26.99  in stock
2 used from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm

Features

  • TARGET CUSTOMERS: perfect for those who are under deep pressure that need a relaxing and good sleep
  • Customer-friendly design: The ZZZhen's box stitching reduce the shifting of fillings and helps ensure an even layer of weight and thickness throughout.
  • Breathability: 0.9cm thick blanket for the best breathability with a noticeable air permeability, perfectly adapted to year-round use
  • ZZZhen QUALITY: luxuriate in materials like premium Egyptian cottons, and sterling reputation of a "Effective" blanket
  • AFTER-SALE SERVICES: we provide 30-day return and replacement service and 3-year quality guarantee period; besides, we provide 7x24hs customer service, any sleeping question, please contact us, you will get a reply within a short time

ZonLi Weighted Blanket (60''x80'', 20lbs, Queen Size Dark Grey), Cooling Weighted Blankets, High Breathability Heavy Blanket, Soft Material with Premium Glass Beads, Calm Sleeping for Adults and Kids

$79.99
$58.98
 in stock
4 new from $58.98
3 used from $48.76
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm

Features

  • 【NATURAL SLEEP HELP】Zonli weighted blanket offers a natural way like a feeling of a hug to give kids and adults a better restful sleep and provides comfort. Perfect for helping you relieve pressure and giving you a relaxing and good sleep.
  • 【SAFE&BREATHABLE HEAVY BLANKET】ZonLi heavy blanket makes high-density sewing technology, two-layer microfiber are added to prevent the loose of the thread and leakage of the beads. Unique 7 layer design will firmly keep the beads inside for the best breathability and keep you at the perfect temperature, perfectly adapted to year-round safe use.
  • 【EVEN WEIGHT DISTRIBUTION】Zonli cooling weighted blanket features 5x5 small compartments with precision stitching (2.5-2.9mm per stitch) to prevent the beads from transferring from shifting from one compartment to another, making the blanket distribute the weight evenly and allow the blanket to conform to your body.
  • 【BUYING SUGGESTIONS】Choose the Zonli weighted blanket weighs 6%-10% of your body weight and a lighter one for the first try. 60*80 weighted blanket 20lbs is suitable for Singe ~250lbs or 2 persons sharing(Twin/Full/Queen). Note: the size of the blanket is the size of the blanket, not the bed.
  • 【HOW TO MAINTAIN】Any heavy blanket may damage your washing machine, but the duvet cover is machine washable and very easy to clean and dry. We recommend that you hand wash and hang dry as the best way for cleaning. If possible, a Zonli duvet cover is highly recommended. Any questions, please contact us.

BETU Weighted Blanket 12 pounds for Adult Heavy Blanket, Cooling Weighted Blankets (48"x72" Twin)-Factory Shop

$26.99
$23.99
 in stock
2 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm

Features

  • MAGICAL SLEEPING: A weighted blanket molds to your body like a warm hug, provides you with a comfortable and warm sleeping atmosphere, Make sure that every morning makes you full of energy and feeling relaxed.
  • MATERIAL FABRIC: The material of weighted blanket is microfiber polyester, which is stronger, more elastic & comfortable. The heavy blanket contains environmentally friendly glass beads, which are breathable & tasteless.
  • UNIQUE CRAFTSMANSHIP: When sewing our weighted blankets, we use double-wrapped threads to make the sewing around the heavy blanket firmer. Needle pitch 1"/9 stitches (including quilting stitch length, to ensure that the glass beads inside the heavy blanket do not run away move). One loop on each of the four corners and one loop on each of the four sides (1cm wide*6cm long, fixed by turning back stitch), a total of 8 loops, easy to install the duvet cover.
  • PROCUREMENT GUIDE: Heavy blankets are available in 48" x72" twin size and 60" x80" queen size, with 12lbs, 15lbs & 20lbs weighted blankets respectively. According to your needs, give you a variety of options.
  • MANUFACTURER PROMISE: We have our own factory, and years of experience have helped us produce better quality weighted blankets to give back to consumers. It is the guarantee of the production end of the heavy blanket that we can provide consumers with better after-sales guarantee. If you have any problems with the products you have purchased, you can contact our store at any time, Our store will guarantee free replacement and satisfactory service.

Nested Bean Zen Sack - Gently Weighted Sleep Sack, Baby: 0-6 Months, Help Newborn/Infant Swaddle Transition, 2-Way Zipper, Machine Washable, Spring Collection

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 8:44 pm

Features

  • HELP YOUR BABY SLEEP LONGER - Our gently weighted Zen Sack mimics the pressure your baby feels when held by you. Helping babies to self soothe & sleep through the night when not in your arms. Parents report longer sleep in 1-3 nights.
  • MADE FOR BABIES ALL SHAPES, SIZES & STAGES (AGES 0 TO 24 MONTHS) - Whether you are looking to transition from a swaddle or the developmental changes are causing regressions, put these sleep disruptions to bed with the Zen Sack
  • PRODUCT INFO - The Zen Sack Classic is made from 100% Cotton and has a TOG rating of 0.5 which makes it perfect for year-round comfort. To learn more about weight distribution, sizes, care instructions please check the product images
  • IMPORTANT FEATURES - Safe for all sleep types (back/side/tummy sleepers). 2-way zipper system allows easy diaper changes. A wearable blanket with adjustable shoulder snaps grows with the baby.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - If at any point in time - for whatever reason - you should be dissatisfied with the Zen Sack - don’t hesitate to contact us. We offer customized tips to help you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.