Best Burgundy Lipstick Matte you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

Here are Best Burgundy Lipstick Matte delivering great experiences trusted by families over time. We the staff from amazon always bring trust and safety.

The Best Burgundy Lipstick Matte In 2022

$5.64
$7.49
in stock
9 new from $4.99
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am
Amazon.com
$4.97
$8.49
in stock
6 new from $4.97
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am
Amazon.com
$5.99
in stock
17 new from $4.99
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am
Amazon.com
$23.52
in stock
2 new from $23.52
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am
Amazon.com
$5.23
in stock
5 new from $5.23
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am
Amazon.com
$6.00
in stock
15 new from $4.15
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 14, 2022 11:13 am

List The Best Burgundy Lipstick Matte Reviews

Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick, Lip Makeup, Matte Finish, Hydrating Lipstick, Nude, Pink, Red, Plum Lip Color, Burgundy Blush, 0.15 oz; (Packaging May Vary)

$7.49
$5.64
 in stock
9 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am

Features

  • Matte Finish Maybelline Lipstick: This velvety, hydrating matte lipstick goes on in one swipe, delivering bold, intense color that lasts; Formulated with honey nectar for a sensuous finish
  • Color Sensational Lipstick: For hyperpigmented lip color in an ultra-hydrating formula, look no further than Color Sensational lipsticks; Available in matte, satin, and gloss and shades from nude to bold black
  • Maybelline Lips: Layer on intense color that lasts with Superstay 24 hr Lip color, slay a matte lip with SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick, renew with Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm, or add gloss to any color with Clear Lip Gloss Topcoat
  • Maybelline has what you need to create any look: foundation, bb cream, concealer and highlighter to create a perfect canvas, eyeshadow, brow pencils and eyeliner for any eye look and lip products, from show stopping matte lipstick to au natural lip balms
  • Remove Maybelline Makeup With Micellar Water: Use Garnier Micellar Water as a gentle makeup remover at night, and as a facial cleanser in the morning to prep skin for Maybelline makeup

REVLON Super Lustrous The Luscious Mattes Lipstick, in Burgundy, 022 After Hours, 0.74 oz

$8.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am

Features

  • NEW RULES OF MATTE: Our matte lipstick is comfortable, light and creamy- no annoying draggy, drying, or heavy feelings
  • ULTRA HYDRATING LIP MAKEUP: Our moisturizing matte lip color is infused with a botanical complex including agave, moringa oil, and capuacu butter to help your lips feel supple and look smooth
  • VELVETY FEEL: Smooth matte lipstick in one swipe. Velvety lip color that always feels good on your lips
  • LUXURIOUS PACKAGING: We embossed the lipstick bullet and housed it in a soft-matte black tube with gold accents
  • 24 VIBRANT MATTE SHADES: Ranging from nudes, pinks, reds, browns and plums – each one delivers a true matte finish and feels addictively good on your lips

Lipstick by Revlon, Super Lustrous The Luscious Mattes Lip Stick, High Impact with Moisturizing Velvety Formula, Matte Finish, 021 Black Cherry, 0.74 Oz

$8.49
$4.97
 in stock
6 new from $4.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am

Features

  • NEW RULES OF MATTE: Our matte lipstick is comfortable, light and creamy- no annoying draggy, drying, or heavy feelings
  • ULTRA HYDRATING LIP MAKEUP: Our moisturizing matte lip color is infused with a botanical complex including agave, moringa oil, and capuacu butter to help your lips feel supple and look smooth
  • VELVETY FEEL: Smooth matte lipstick in one swipe. Velvety lip color that always feels good on your lips
  • LUXURIOUS PACKAGING: We embossed the lipstick bullet and housed it in a soft-matte black tube with gold accents
  • 24 VIBRANT MATTE SHADES: Ranging from nudes, pinks, reds, browns and plums – each one delivers a true matte finish and feels addictively good on your lips

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Matte Lipstick - Dark Era (Muted Plum)

$5.99  in stock
17 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am

Features

  • Smooth and Plush Matte Lipstick: Load your lips with the plush, pigment rich matte colors of this shockingly smooth matte lipstick that glides right on and stays in place with a silky matte finish
  • Creamy and Dreamy: This matte lipstick is never dry feeling, always creamy, dreamy and matte; Now available in a range of fresh new matte colors, these playful matte lipstick shades are just what your lips need
  • Lip Products For The Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in plush, creamy, perfection; Try our complete line of lip products including lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

WUNDERBROW Must-Have-Matte Lipstick, Burgundy, Cruelty-Free

$23.52  in stock
2 new from $23.52
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am

Features

  • Developed to flatter lips on all skintones, long-wearing, hydrating Must-Have-Matte Lipstick feels like a creamy balm but lasts for 6+ hours.
  • Waterproof and featuring limited transfer on masks, Must-Have-Matte Lipstick doesn't move into fine lines and lasts long compared to a standard bullet lipstick.
  • A superstar ingredient for hydrating skincare, moisturizing hyaluronic acid nourishes your lips while keeping them comfortable.
  • WUNDER2 makes it easy to choose the perfect lipstick with its four classic matte shades — Burgundy, Coral, Gimme Red, and Nude.
  • Made in France, WUNDER2 makeup products are never tested on animals — certified cruelty free by Leaping Bunny.

SUGAR Cosmetics Mettle Matte Lipstick, Superior Pigmentation, Ultra-Light Smooth Silky Lips - 03 Lyssa (Deep Burgundy Red)

$25.99
$13.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am

Features

  • SUGAR Mettle Matte Lipstick creates a lightweight feathery layer and feels like a second skin.
  • Carnauba Wax adds an au naturale light texture which softens the lip.
  • The SUGAR Mettle Matte Lipstick promises an unbeatable indulgent experience of intense budge-free colour and nourishing formula.
  • The luxurious feel of rich superior pigmentation combined with ultra-light finish.
  • This product is dermatologically tested & approved and 100% safe for your skin. Cruelty-free.

Nicka K New York HQ Matte Lipstick (Dark Brick)

$5.23  in stock
5 new from $5.23
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am

Features

  • 20 Pigmented Shades
  • Super Rich Color Payoff
  • Modern Matte Finish

DONGXIUB Matte Liquid Lipstick Set 4 Colors Mist Waterproof Long Lasting Lipsticks Non-Stick Cup Lip Gloss

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am

Features

  • Features: Non-stick cup / Long Lasting Maintain/ Waterproof/ Water-Resistant / Without fading / Meltdown.
  • Not stick cup, do not fade, matte dry only lightly purse one's lips, otherwise it will stick, painted lip gloss finish is dry because is fog surface velvet effect.
  • Give you a sexy experience .It’s silky, exquisite and elegant, make up your lips lightly, suitable for all seasons makeup, especially in office, dating, shopping, summer party with friends.
  • Smooth texture,Gentle and breathable formula creates matte effect without drying your lips.
  • Size: 12*7*1.7cm weight:90g

Milani Color Statement Matte Lipstick - Matte Flirty (0.14 Ounce) Cruelty-Free Nourishing Lipstick with a Full Matte Finish

$6.00  in stock
15 new from $4.15
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am

Features

  • MATTE COLOR LIPSTICK: Milani knows that the best way to make an entrance is by making a statement. Feel confident wearing Color Statement Matte Lipstick in a variety of vibrant colors with a full matte finish.
  • AVAILABLE IN 24 SHADES: Choose from 24 different lip colors ranging from pretty pinks, radiant reds, and passionate purples for a statement-making look that lasts all day.
  • CRUELTY-FREE BEAUTY: Infused with nourishing vitamins A and C, Color Statement Lipstick feels as good on the lips as it looks. Never tested on animals.
  • TIPS & TRICKS: Running late and need a quick way to make your look pop? These bold matte lipsticks work wonders on a face with minimal makeup. Swipe on one of the various shades for instant glam.
  • WE ARE MILANI: Born in East LA, we've always been connected to the rich diversity of our neighborhood, because it’s a place that truly embodies the melting pot of Los Angeles. We're not inspired by couture and top models. Our passion is real people, living real lives. Beauty is for everyone. No matter who you are or where you come from, we're here to fuel your self-expression with makeup for every shade, attitude, and ethnicity. No judgment. No exceptions.

Dragun Beauty DragunGlass Matte Liquid Lipstick, Burgundy, Hydrating & Comfortable Matte Finish with Jojoba Oil, Vitamin E & Honeysuckle Extract - Vegan, & Cruelty Free (0.15 oz)

$18.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 11:13 am

Features

  • MOISTURIZING BURGUNDY LIPSTICK: DragunGlass liquid lip is a hybrid formula enriched with moisturizing ingredients like jojoba oil, vitamin E, and honeysuckle extract, which blends effortlessly for a comfortable matte finish that glides on smoothly and helps to stay put without drying your lips.
  • HIGH IMPACT REDLIQUID LIPSTICK: DragunGlass Deep Merlot Red matte liquid lip features a high impact, full coverage pigment with a light vanilla scent.
  • HOW TO USE: Use the edge of the diamond shaped precision applicator to deliver a flawless lightweight application and create your perfect lip shape. For a smoother application, exfoliate lips before use. A little goes a long way. For a more controlled application, start from the center of your lips and work your way outwards. For further lip contouring, pair with Dragun Beauty Lip Job Liner.
  • OUR COMMITMENT: Vegan. Cruelty Free. Paraben Free. Gluten Free.
  • FOUNDED BY NIKITA DRAGUN: Dragun Beauty is inspired by founder Nikita Dragun, a trailblazing Transgender woman who believes no one should have to hide who they are. We create transformational makeup that celebrates people of all ages, races, sizes, genders, and identities as they unleash their fantasies and showcase their beauty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.